Skip to content ↓

School Governors

Governing Body


  • Mr P Bains
  • Mr S Clayton
  • Ms D Campbell
  • Mrs R Dennison


Chair of Governors

  • Mr P Bains

Parent Governor

  • Mr I Shaikh
  • Ms V Campbell

Community Governors

  • Ms J Lang
  • Mr P Bains
  • Dr M Patel
  • Mr K Patel
  • Mr S Clayton
  • Mr R D Hayward
  • Ms P Assad (Co-opted)

Staff Governors

  • Mr P Gamble
  • Mr S Fisher
  • Mrs V Vaghela
  • Mr A Sa'id (Co-opted)

Clerk to the Governors

  • Danusia Brzezicka
  • Mrs P Bernstein (Governing Body Administrator)

Should you wish to contact any of the governors, please email